TIVA Teacher Award

The TIVA Organization is now accept nominations for the TIVA Teacher Award. This award is awarded in five categories:
  • Outstanding CTE Teacher
  • Outstanding New CTE Teacher
  • Outstanding Teacher in Community Service
  • Outstanding CTE Teacher Educator
  • Outstanding Post-Secondary Teacher
  • Lifetime Achievement, Trade & Industrial Educator.
The deadline to submit your application is December 15th. We have so many teachers that deserve the award. You’ll find the requirements by clicking this link. 

Written by


Executive Director, SkillsUSA Texas