Teacher Advisory Committee

Committee composed of one teacher/advisor from each SkillsUSA Texas District
Function:
1)  Recommend operational strategies, procedures and activities to the State Board of Directors
2)  Serve as the Grievance Committee at the Annual State Skills USA Championships
 

 

District 1

Sylvia Garcia
Jefferson/Silva High School
4700 Alameda
El Paso, TX 79905
915-496-8010
sgarcia3@episd.org
 

District 2

Tommy Spence
Seminole High School
2100 Northwest Ave. D
Seminole, TX 78362
806-441-0892
tspence@seminole.k12.tx.us
 

 

District 3

Rhonda Romero
Hereford ISD
703 Grand Ave
Hereford, TX 79045
(806) 363-7704
 rhondaromero@herefordisd.net
 

District 4

Lynn Shawndele Kreger
James M. Steele Accelerated HIgh School
606 N. Walnut Street
Roanoke, TX 76262
806-470-7886
shawndelle.kreger@birdvilleschools.net

District 5

Jeff Cotten
Palestine High School
1600 S. Loop 256
Palestine, TX 75801
972-974-1490
jcotten@palestineschools.org

 

District 6

Severo Perez
Townview Law Magnet
1201 East 8th Street, Suite 205
Dallas, TX 75023
972-925-5900
sperez@dallasisd.org

District 7

Sheryl Gray
Splendora High School
23747 FM 2090
Splendora, TX 77372
281-689-4305
sgray@splendoraisd.org

District 8

Elizabeth Martinez
Pasadena High School
206 South Shaver
Pasadena, TX 77506
713-740-9461
emartinez@pasadenaisd.org

District 9

Gary Lucas
Fort Bend Technical Education Center
540 Dulles Ave
Sugarland, TX 77478
281-634-5673
gary.lucas@fortbend.k12.tx.us

District 10

Lee Williams
KISD Career Center
2615 Navajo

address>Killeen,TX 76542

 
 

District 11

Charles Kokel
Medina Valley High School
8395 FM 417 South
Castroville, TX 78009
830-931-2243 X 1143
Charles.kokel@mvisd.com

District 12

Lisa Jasek
Harold T. Branch Academy
3902 Morgan
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
361-887-4780
lisa.jasek@ccisd.us
 
 

 

 District 13

Sandra DeLaGarza

Weslaco East High School
810 S. Pleasantview Drive
Weslaco, TX 78596 sndelagarz@wisd.us