Committee composed of one teacher/advisor from each SkillsUSA Texas District
Function:
1)  Recommend operational strategies, procedures and activities to the State Board of Directors
2)  Serve as the Grievance Committee at the Annual State Skills USA Championships
 

 

District 1

Michael Beauregard
Center for Career Technology Education
1170 Walnut Street
El Paso, TX 79930 
915-545-5900

mlbeaure@episd.org

District 2

Roger Hall
 Cooper High School
3639 Sayles Blvd
Abilene, TX 79606
915-690-3460
roger.hall@abileneisd.org
 

 

District 3

Elizabeth Sewell
Advanced Technology Center
3201 Ave. Q
Lubbock TX 
(806) 363-7704
 Elizabeth.sewell@lubbockisd.org 
 

District 4

To Be Elected

School
Address
City
Phone
Email
 

District 5

To Be Elected

School
Address
City
Phone
Email

 

District 6

To Be Elected

School
Address
City
Phone
Email

District 7

Andi Pope
Cleveland High School
1600 E. Houston Ave.
Cleveland, TX 77327
281-689-4305
apope@clevelandisd.org 

District 8

Elizabeth Martinez
Pasadena High School
206 South Shaver
Pasadena, TX 77506
713-740-9461
emartinez@pasadenaisd.org

District 9

Lillian Wilson
Robert Turner High School
4717 Bailey Road
Pearland, TX 77584
 
wilsonlm@pearlandisd.org

District 10

Heather Gonzales
Temple High School
415 N. 31st Street
Temple, TX 76504
heather.gonzales@tisd.org  
 

District 11

Juan Morales
Sidney Lanier High School
1514 Cesar E Chavez
San Antonio, TX 78207
210-850-5193
jmorales3@saisd.net

District 12

Iris Simmons
Harold T. Branch Academy
3902 Morgan
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
361-887-4780
lIris.Simmons@ccisd.us
 
 

 District 13

Eliza Villalobos

PSJA Early College High School
805 West Ridge Road
San Juan, TX 78589
eliza.avila@psja.us