TX-Logo-2_cweb           2020-2021 SkillsUSA Texas State Chapter Team

                State Officer Advisor:  Keith Jennings, Townview Law Magnet, kejennings@dallasisd.org

             Be part of a Team. Run for District, State or National Office!

 

State-Officer-Application updated 1/31/2020 (PDF Format)
National-Officer-Application-TX
National-Officer-Program-Guide 2020
National and State PD Test Study Guide 2020

All applications must be complete when received in one PDF document.

If emailed, send to janet@skillsusatx.org in one PDF document. Both state and national officer applications are due to the state office by March 25th.

 

Thank you for your service 2019-2020 Officers: Malakhi Perry, Tarik Barnes, Vanessa Granados, Jaidyn Copeland,

Dianna Serrano, Emily Tapia-Patino, Julissa Espinosa, Makenna Eccles and Ashley Olenkiewicz!

 

President

Olivia Salinas

olivia@skillsusatx.org

Olivia Salinas

Construction Careers Academy
9411 Military Drive West
San Antonio, TX 78251
Advisor: Adrian Velasquez
adrian.velasquez@nisd.net

Secretary

Troy Broussard

troy@skillsusatx.org

Troy Broussard

Dubiski Career High School

2990 S Hwy 161
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Advisor: William Ervin
william.ervin@spisd.org

Parliamentarian

Maria Jose Coronado

mariajose@skillsusatx.org

Maria Jose Coronado

Judge Barefoot Sanders Law Magnet
1201 E 8th St
Dallas, TX 75203
Advisor: Keith Jennings
kejennings@dallasisd.org

Vice President

Emma Heintz

emma@skillsusatx.org

Emma Heintz

Friendswood High School
702 Greenbriar Dr
Friendswood, TX 77546
Advisor:  Jon Hall
jhall@fisdk12.net

Reporter

Tanner Hill

tanner@skillsusatx.org

Tanner Hill

Friendswood High School
702 Greenbriar Dr
Friendswood, TX 77546
Advisor:  Al Tag
atag@fisdk12.net

Historian

Lindsey Lanman

lindsey@skillsusatx.org

Lindsey Lanman

Wylie East High School
3000 Wylie East Dr
Wylie, TX 75098
Advisor: David Lanman
david.lanman@wylieisd.net

Treasurer

Kinzie Bond

kinzie@skillsusatx.org

Kinzie Bond

Sherman High School
2201 E. Lamar
Sherman, TX 75090
Advisor: Richard Ferguson
rferguson@shermanisd.net
 

National Officer

Tarik Barnes

Tarik Barnes HS

Cleveland High School
1600 Houston St
Cleveland, TX 77327
Advisor: Andi Pope
apope@clevelandisd.org

 National Officer

Dianna Serrano

Diana Serrano HS

Townview Law Magnet
1201 E 8th St
Dallas, TX 75203
Advisor: Keith Jennings
kejennings@dallasisd.org