TX-Logo-2_cweb 2019-2020 SkillsUSA Texas State Chapter Team


State Officer Advisor:  Keith Jennings,

Townview Law Magnet, kejennings@dallasisd.org

 Be part of a Team. Run for District, State or National Office!

 

 

State-Officer-Application updated 2/14/2019 (PDF Format)
National-Officer-Application-TX
National-Officer-Program-Guide_2019
National and State PD Test Study Guide_2019

All applications must be complete when received in one PDF document.

If emailed, send to janet@skillsusatx.org in one PDF document.
Both state and national officer applications are due to the state office by March 22th.

President

Malkahi Perry

Georgetown High School
2211 N Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626
Advisor: Greg Wall
wallg@georgetownisd.org

Vice President

Tarik Barnes

Cleveland High School
1600 Houston St
Cleveland, TX 77327
Advisor: Andi Pope
apope@clevelandisd.org

Secretary

Vanessa Granados

Iowa Park High School
1 Bob Dawson Dr.
Iowa Park, TX 76367
Advisor: Derrick Simpson
dsimpson@ipcisd.net
 

Reporter

Jaidyn Copeland

Grandfalls-Royalty High School
108 C Ave
Grandfalls, TX 79742
Advisor:  John Buck Love
blove@grisd.com

Treasurer

Dianna Serrano

Townview Law Magnet
1201 East 8th Street
Dallas, TX 75023
Advisor: Severo Perez
sperez@dallasisd.org

Parliamentarian

Emily Tapia-Patiño

Killeen ISD Career Center
1320 Stagecoach Rd
Killeen, TX 76543
Advisor: Brenda Drawdy
Brenda.Drawdy@killeenisd.org

Historian

Julissa Espinosa

Grand Prairie Collegiate Institute
1502 College St
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Advisor: Rodney Casper
Rodney.kasper@gpisd.org
 

National Candidate

Makenna Eccles

Porter High School
22625 Sandy Ln
Porter, TX 77365
Advisor: Thomas Helgoth
thelgoth@newcaneyisd.org

National Candidate

Ashley Olenkiewicz

Porter High School
22625 Sandy Ln
Porter, TX 77365
Advisor: Thomas Helgoth
thelgoth@newcaneyisd.org